Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

.::Damn Education::.

06 March 2004 @ 5:25 p.m.

Current Mood: N/A

Argh... when will all the unhappiness end?? Constant workload, constant headache/migraines... less sleep, losing appetite and more pains?? Great... my head feels so heavy, even my neck seems like it can't support it anymore! But hey, english coursework is out of the way, remembering how much I struggled in it and constantly banging my head onto the computer table while struggling for words. And yesterday I felt like saying this to her:

WOOOT!!! ENGLISH COURSEWORK IS FINISHED!! AND NOW IF YOU START BITCHING ON ME AGAIN, ALL I HAVE TO SAY IS FUCK YOU! THAT'S RIGHT FUCK YOU, YOU HAG! STOP PESTERING ME! YOU ARE ONE OF THE MAIN REASON FOR MY PAINS, YOU LOW LIFE LONER!!MUAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!

Anyway, I can't FUCKING believe that the "Girl with a Pearl Earrings" has been removed from the Cinema already! OH MY GOD... it just came out and so fast been removed.... even The Lord Of The Ring is still showing in some cinemas!! But there's one place that still show it, but wao... so far away... noway. Sigh... you guys should hear the original soundtrack of that movie... very addictive, even NCS likes it. Even the video of that is interesting, a bit amusing.

Lily's bday party tomorrow... hm, a bit looking forward to and I'm not sure about the rest... maybe I'm confuse due to my migraine.

Oh, wells a message to my friends who got a wrong impression or what so ever: Sorry that I have been a bit distance and quiet towards you guys nowadays. I had alot of things in my head, too exhuasted/tired and I'm just worried for someone *prays* and been overworking myself and just got alot of things to do. I hope you guys do not get the wrong impression that I'm angry or pissed at you.

I need lots of Panadol and alot of Prayers for her.
<bgsound src="http://www.soultime.se/mp3/one%20of%20us.mp3" loop="infinite"> 

 

< PREVIOUS