Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

Daft Punk - Something About Us

11 April 2007 @ 1:57 a.m.

To J:

"Something About Us"

It might not be the right time
I might not be the right one
But there's something about us I want to say
Cause there's something between us anyway

I might not be the right one
It might not be the right time
But there's something about us I've got to do
Some kind of secret I will share with you

I need you more than anything in my life
I want you more than anything in my life
I'll miss you more than anyone in my life....

For the soccer craves; salsaholic outings; coffee conversations; random talks and techno mania: danke.

For S: French translations, international politics, coffee and cigarettes, marriages of literature..j'adore tu.

And for A: Film noir and commentaries, sentimentalism and pressures, thank you for being there.


 

 

< PREVIOUS