Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

.:: Christmas ::.

25 December 2003 @

Current Mood: RANDOM

It's Christmas!!! Everyone is in a Christmasy spirit.... I bet noone is gonna study today..... I've been snoozing comfortably under my warm blanket and woke up with the sun shining upon my face! Nah, that's not how I really woke up, yea my bed and blanket was warm and the sun did shine upon my face, but the very irritating part is being woken up by force and then realising that I wasted 1/3 of my day sleeping during christmas!! Watching movies during December is very nice.... watching ROTR III 2 times... being all squashed by the christmasy crowds in PP... great! Hoping to watch Love Actually soon... and

MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Enjoy your Christmas



<bgsound src=" http://www.fondamusic.com/music/Last Christmas.mp3" loop="infinite"> 

 

< PREVIOUS