Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

christmas

03 December 2003 @ 10:18 p.m.

I finally realized that christmas cannot always be that good. Perhaps it 'looked better' due to concerts and school plays in the past few years, but now it is a constant reminder of our panicked revision sessions.

Before that, you may be pleased that I have injured myself (again), which meets the celebration-related injuries for jumping up and down. (see www.xanga.com/footies) So, this means I am going to spend more time playing on pc games - that includes Diablo!

Cannot think of anything to write because my brain is full of tangents and cosides, I will do quizzes instead:

Neo
Whoa you managed to get most of the questions
right, good for you. Now do me a favour and
rate this quiz, thanks !



===>The Best Matrix Reloaded Quiz Ever<=== (Please Rate !!!)
brought to you by Quizilla

HASH(0x86eb0c8)
You're Prue!



Which Charmed Sister are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

 

 

< PREVIOUS