Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

-

30 August 2003 @ 10:27 p.m.

Heluu people! Dis is GG...aka celine or wuteva name u would like 2 call me....

I hurt my knee- due 2 intense walkin durin my Japan trip 0 more than 7 hours a day: yikes! Dun worry, i blive part of my school fees went 2 lift services anyways!

It would b fab 2 hav history as our first lessons though - DJ: it is gonna be a lot more fun! Hopefully the BIG & SQUASHY Mr.Stitch class will reduce in size...& mebbe our class will increase in size since Ronald & Ottilie (i;m not sure 'bout Ottilie ok..) r leavin..

8 Ronald - i did watch footie, but da $1 stores said dey hav no lives 4 sale!

Time 2 hav quizzies, u r probably bored of my enormous skol lecture. But here i wanted 2 thank DD 4 her fab IT skills, w/ out it dis website wouldn't b so artisitc....

You are Trinity-
You are Trinity, from "The Matrix."
Strong, beautiful- you epitomize the ultimate
heroine.



What Matrix Persona Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

I do like Trinity...

You represent... playfulness.
You represent... playfulness.

Playfulness can often be mistaken for sluttiness or
flirtiness... Flirting is something you enjoy
doing, but you're mostly just about having fun.
You're into partying, and it's seems that
people enjoy your company as much as you enjoy
their's.



What feeling do you represent?
brought to you by Quizilla

Oooh...flirting - does it suit someone better than a lil goth kid like me? Watch me...

<bgsound src="http://www.sumfun1.com/wavs/fatjoeandashanti-whatsluv.wav" loop="infinite"> 

 

< PREVIOUS