Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

.:: Happy Birthday GG!! ::.

17 September 2003 @ 8:48 p.m.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY GG!!!

GG!!

Congrats on turning 15 this year, and I'm sorry that I wasn't able to get your present while I was out getting "it", at January ok..?? And I hope your year on being 15 will be memorable (hell, it will be because of what the school is putting on us!! hehe ;))

Sorry, but I have to make this short for the moment... I'm out of time!! I'll make this brief for the time being and edit this later.... debate was a disaster.... NCS cheer up and don't worry because everything will turn out alright at the end.... KHG I think you should have posted notes pasted around your room so that you won't forget about stuff (just kidding! =P) and yes, I did get "it"... Uh-oh, my time is up! I'll edit this later and make it pretty and Celine this song is dedicated for you in a stylish Japanese Birthday song! ;) This song sounds nice!! And yes, it's a birthday song! XD Hehe, I might change it, but hey... this song is nice!! And it's a Birthday song!!
<bgsound src=" http://www.anagram-designs.com/sugardays/mp3/happy_rainy_birthday.mp3" loop="infinite">  

 

< PREVIOUS