Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

avoidant's say

07 December 2003 @ 10:21 p.m.

Goddesses, I hope the criminal who attacked the girl today would finally get a taste of his own medicine. And her soul would rest peacefully.

That would be one of my christmas wishes, I supposed. You may think that my emotions are too full, and I am too emotional that I would even spill tears for a girl whom I do not know at all.

But why would the world suddenly become full of rage, revenge and killings? Even the great philosophers promote world peace, yet we are still living in a world full of hatred, and we did nothing but to paint our world in dirty, polluted colours. If we realize our mistakes one day, maybe it will be too late.

We were taught that christmas is a time of joy, of celebration, yet there are still people who spoil the joy of christmas and decided to ruin it instead. Why would people still murder in this supposedly 'time of happiness'?

So, please, if a choir of kids come to sing at your door, give something to them and don't yell 'Shut up' or even slate snow on them. They are only trying to express their happiness.

All we need is love and blessing. Not murder and breaking of hearts. Please, the world has bleed enough that maybe one day, we will find its wounds deep and difficult to recover. And let christmas be a wonderful time, not a time to further poison the much-wounded society that we live in.

YOU ARE A POTHEAD!!
YOU ARE SUCH A POTHEAD!!! Stop puffing the magic
dragon and maybe you'd occasionally remember
things... LIKE YOUR OWN NAME!! The only way
you could coat through life completely high
would be if your name was Justin Timberlake.



What is Your Personality Disorder?
brought to you by Quizilla

Thank you for reminding me to consolidate my memory...

The partly avoidant Gothchyld

(I was trying to get an Avoidant pic, but the results keep saying that I am a Schikopf or something like that...)

 

 

< PREVIOUS