Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

-

18 August 2003 @ 5:27 p.m.

I canot blive dat i m supervisin my bros in da pool - imagine how 2 'force 'em 2 swim' & 'not 2 speak 2 loudly' in da pool...ah..

Terence, u r da luckiest human being dat i ever meet @ dis moment - gettin Beckham's signature, watchin united matches live, e-v-i-l team "i noe u ok"

More quizzes

So goth you're dead!
You are every goth-kids dream!



Which Ultimate Beautiful Woman are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

I isolate myself from pain coz i experience a lot of leg injuries anyways - but i guez half lamias would make gd goths - not da full ones..


Your Heart is Red



What Color is Your Heart?
brought to you by Quizilla

True. my blood is red too..

g2g - i luvu all & i rememba 2 get a prizzie 4 u guys 2...if i could.

 

< PREVIOUS