Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

-

29 March 2007 @ 1:10 a.m.

I am in the Angelina mode, my Angelina from melancholy whores I mean.

For Angelina, this will be my letter to you:

Darling Angelina:

You are my poison paradise, the ultimate seductress contaminating herself in illustrious Gardens of Lust.You are les mysteres, the nosferatu that need no flirtation, for men come, untangling their urges of lust on your lovely tanned skin; exploring your lips of enigmas and waiting for satisfaction in paradoxical universes.

Thank you, Ange, for bringing me into a world of euphoric drugs: the Gardens of Lust. You have told the tale with your oxymoronic ecstasies, the caresses, the love within skin, the temptations, the romances.. I know it would be censorship, but as S* said, it brought me to the dark side of the moon.

So, I would just like to give thanks, and, don't wither yourself in the secluded bed of France, because, j'adore, Angelina?

Love,

Gothchyld

*S: That's my AP husband, but really, we aren't dating. It's a marriage of literature.

 

 

< PREVIOUS