Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

-

15 December 2006 @ 8:59 p.m.

I hate to cover up DD's MMU video that I flicked over and over, but I have to vent my rant in this internet haven:

*I am starting to continuously listen to music: Crazy Town, Thalia, JLo, Shakira, Lindsay Lohan (since I have a problem with Ms.Duff), Sowelu, Naruto soundtracks, Mika Nakashima..

*If anyone want snacks, I practically run a convenience store.

*Film noir, oh film noir - u are my world. Except, I can't find a femme fatale, because we are all the protagonists.

*If life is pieces of art x literature: I'd be a combination of:

Sylvia Plath's Insomniac x Bernini's St. Sebastian (exam pain!)

Jimmie G in Oliver Sacks's Lost Mariner x Goya: The Sleep of Reason Produces Monsters (cynicalism, and critiquing everything)

Linkin Park's Numb x Chinese Terracotta Warriors (at the end, stagnant)

Wow, that was quite artistic of me..but I shall be...really doing work.  

 

< PREVIOUS