Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

Updates

09 September 2006 @ 6:41 a.m.

Summer just withered like the highs and lows of a rave party. It is archived in my chronicles of beloved nostalgia, so tingling that makes a black heart pump.

Canada is in its midsummer-autumn blossoms, with its shady breezes and greens. With many sides of people, from the homeless to the druggie. Oh, a perfect shot for a crime scene!

Partying is still in fashion, with clicking stilettos and electronica music; raving bodies and drunken craves - it is the last straw of a pre-inferno situation with works.

Oh, and if you would be kind enough, I hope you can help me to get rid of these cliche symbols and ideas of mine in poetry:

* The words Luminiscence, splatter, platter, sprinkles, enigmatic, scarlet

*The concept of perfume as a transparent yet scented liquid

*Clicking stilettos and electronica music - parties are definitely planted in my mind!

Perhaps I should really bring my notebook to the park, or develop on my newest obessesed theme:rave parties

Gothchyld 

 

< PREVIOUS