Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

-

06 January 2006 @ 6:04 p.m.

Happy New Year to everyone else

Hope you have a splendid holiday and play hard at the same time amidst the rigorous study schedules.

For those who know how disorganize I can be (still have over 80 pages of 'stuff' on the table) - I hope you would have the courtesy of reminding me of the following:

*Check university requirements for early A-Level exam result. (Chinese)
*Finish Queen's PSEs.
*Check university residences for Toronto, McGill, Queen's and York.
*Apply to Hong Kong unis before regret.

Particular thanks to following people:

*Most people on chatterbox
*memnoch and zeltria for sharing the same feelings on society, darkness and twisted stories.
*Despite the misunderstandings, an allpoetry user who shares vintage poems with me. (And make me decode literature)
*Bicyclekick for sharing the passion for ManUtd. (Inside joke: We have red blood..)
*Year 9s for making me feel very special.

Btw I decide to trash Starbucks, or attempt to do so. Will bring other brands of coffee, spoon and cup from 16th Jan. (so you can all share it)
Please bring your coffee cup to share coffee.
 

 

< PREVIOUS