Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

-

21 October 2005 @ 6:56 p.m.

I feel like writing here, despite how busy I am.

Thanks to EVERYONE in the Tarot & Witchcraft activity for being so cooperative. Dun worry, being a pro takes time..and I have had COUNTLESS experiences going to counselling dept after a reading.
AND...ALL 78 CARDS ARE HERE....

To Ava Noire for CRITICALLY reviewing my first cinquain. I feel kinda ok getting a C, after all - that means there is still room for improvement.

Imagine writing on the occupation column - mad poet, what would you think? But I think I am too addicted to poetry.
Hence English-related courses in uni..darn...they are graded...
just promise that there is BAROQUE literature k?

Oh, and I had an interesting palm-reading session with CG. Am I schzoid because the patterns in my two palms don't match?

BRAIN DRAIN ON FRIDAY AGAIN...AND MUSIC DOES NOT STIMULATE ME. 

 

< PREVIOUS