Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

-

12 October 2005 @ 8:53 p.m.

After a while, I feel the charm and lure of diaryland.com

I think I am crazy, please judge the progress of my life over the years: I feel wild...just dyed my hair red for manutd, ooh and being a xanga whore, just loving all that eye candy from everyone else's photos...dun worry Q, my PC knowledge is limited.

Autographs obtained: 4 (yep, appeasing the PR and fan club depts, and footballers).

Attempts to call football club for complaints: 1 (damn Chelsea FC)

Protest because of football: 1 (Unlike radical politicians, I fight for rights in the football world.)

Spend frees to compose poems: Numerous

2 days of literary fame: 2

Making friends with the rebels of lower school : 2
(.backstage door is for VIPs dudes)

Running for life while admiring the car that would crash me: 3

Spreading smilies around the world: Countless attempts

Corrupting friends into addictive items: countless...

Wake up at 3am for a footie match: 1
(despite the Video Recorder's presence)

Failure to learn languages: 3

Squeezing tofu at Great: 3

Prank-using PIN numbers in phone card: countless...because of overseas phone bills

Attempts to mimic Vanity Fair style in my story: 1 (so disgusted..)

Attempts to eat ice cream combo of: strawberry, tiramisu, caramel, mango, rum berry and vanilla - 1
(haha....)

BUT IT was fun....

 

 

< PREVIOUS