Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

-

04 August 2005 @ 10:30 a.m.

This is gothchyld again, wandering across skies and thinking les mysteres.

Si tu vois de nouveau du si beau travail, ecris-moi?

Just learnt that off my clear book, my Swiss friend was helping me with French so I am quite happy.

This year has been so painful. So full of happiness yet also saddness. I had a fun time being with the gang, feeling what it was called 'amour', and wild times in the summer school with the kids, and too many more e.g. Starbucks coffee, trip to Ottawa and Beijing (ok that's last year but still..) and school bus fun.

Yet, life wasn't always that hard. Everytime I heard about my friend's passing away, tears would swell in my eyes. She reminds me of too many things, e.g. Suzy Shier and skirts.Then there was DD leaving, oh and the year 13 friends too. But then everyone have to leave at some point, except I miss DD so much after all the enthralling conversations of often mysterious, wild, dark yet fascinating things. And the CSI incident where I lost quite some blood and had an unplesant experience with crimson blood, glass and locks.

I need a break. 2005 has been too much and maybe, all I want is tranquility this year. I feel that another part of me had died. Where am I? 

 

< PREVIOUS