Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

ramblings

15 April 2005 @ 10:45 p.m.

* CLAIMS: Names are ABBREVIATED or put in NICKNAMES to respect privacy rights.

I adore Maroon 5 ,mellow yet poses a message. No offence to LP fans, I still like Mike Shinoda, just the music is a bit too loud, and I am into vintage style again.

Would like to explain Full moon behaviour, this is when people act differently in full moon nights. I happen to be one of those people with 'full moon behaviour syndrome' (thanks to the teacher who told me, I think it is Davis). I was kinda naturally depressed on thursday and then i looked up, there was the half moon! For details you can ask T.

Life isn't too beautiful at the moment, and I am in a situation like drifting petals that cannot be mended naturally (transition). For once, I like the English fairytale assignment, pure enjoyment while writing my extreme twisted fairytale. Sometimes I feel like being the wanderer, gaining thoughts through a limbo of reflection, surrounded only by a world of pure paradoxes.

DD thanks for the OP trip ~ I had a great time. This also goes for everyone else who went since now I am occupied and won't see everyone very often.

I feel I am too much of an addict, hope you all enjoy the music (if it works).

Maroon 5 - This Love


Video provided by Videos For sumfun!! 

 

< PREVIOUS