Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

-

06 April 2005 @ 11:04 p.m.

Too long before I wrote here...because diaryland.com was down and I have 60 pie charts to take care of.... (yes ask Lily about my '60 bloody pie charts')

I would like to express my sadness on the Pope's death. Though NOT a Christian (define me as a mystic), I do appreciate the Pope's continuous strive for World Peace (he visited Iraq excuse me).

Thanks so much to my allpoetry friends, especially your comment on Vampire's Courtship, it is much appreciated. (At least, it helps my homework A LOT). Besides, now I suppose I will stick to the fact that I am another midnight's child, surrounded by darkness's glamour, making mystical writings again.
See update: www.allpoetry.com/poets/gothchyld
AND SIGN that guestbook under the biography, after all, I do need constructive criticism to improve my poems further.

*Sorry but i suppose after making some $$ after it I also take poetry as a career as well as leisure.

I so miss DD! Without our webmaster, when am I to do when the PC busted its anger out on me again? *note: Bar charts today refuse to work with me.*

It was all suffocating work this Easter, imagine the 60 pie charts! (I went to 6 regions and all responded to my 10 questions so there = 60!). Also, EVERYONE's favourite programs were before mine footie match so I could not see Ruud van Nistelrooy on pitch. (Dun worry, he is married).

Aside from that, I add my list of new addiction: CSI: NY - it is absolutely full of suspense, chilling horror and that forensic science touch : perfecto! Also SILENT WITNESS - the HK horse that won 16 consecutive matches. (further info: www.silentwitness.com.hk)

Better go and work on my 'morbid' poetry under darkness's magnificent covers...anyways - happy easter..
And I adore this quiz (though i don't think you all may fit in this category) Take the quiz: "What kind of Goth are you?"

Antiquity Goth
Antiquity Goth...Inside you feel sad, and don't know why. Most of all, you would have loved to live a few centuries ago, when girls were holy and men had to fight in the war. You love to read and write. People like you for you calmness. 

 

< PREVIOUS