Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

-

08 February 2005 @ 1:54 p.m.

FEBRUARY IT IS ....

SO BUSY!

1. Chinese New Year
I know it 'wasn't fun' except for the red pockets (bling bling). But I thought of a great way - helping parents put $$ in red pockets and think - what if all the money showered on me and it all belongs to me? *Thinking rich - but not rich yet*. And - there's always the sweets, or what I did years ago was teaching younger cousins to play Big 2 so we could all have some fun.

2. Valentine's Day
Those who are being loved, you are lucky. Those who are not yet in love, dun worry. Last year I brought chocolates to school to share with everyone - and we (I hope), but at least I had a tonne of fun.
Yet now take I am in love, er...I don't know what is going to happen.

This leads the next thing: I emailed SCMP hoping they will check out my email and feature my poem. Wish me luck! *muah*

Oh couple of quizilla quizzes that are worth taking:
flute
You are a flute. You are social and like to take
your chances. You like to spread your wings and
expirience new things. You are high in spirit.
You also like to talk to many people about your
views.


(BEAUTIFUL anime pics) What is your soft toned intrument?
brought to you by Quizilla
And I actually play the flute too :)

img src="http://images.quizilla.com/D/DieColdHearted/1105285837_sktopsweet.jpg" border="0" alt="http://www.anime-system.narod.ru/Galleries/angel/angel17.jpg">
In your eyes, people see kindness... You're just
so... so... so... Sweet! You're kind and love
to give others in need, a helping hand. You're
pretty shy but can be warm and friendly towards
those you know, and those who know you best.
Your sanctuary would just be any place that is
warm, cozy, and inviting to all people. You
love to show signs of affection to your lover
but a small simple talk does the trick as well
;) Sadly, your kindness can be used to your
disadvantage. People can use you, and take
advantage over your sweet and sensitive
mind.... But fear not! With you being so kind
and generous, people look up to you and adore
you ^-^ No one would dare hurt you because they
can't bear the thought of your sweet smile
turning into a frown :)


What Lies Behind Your Eyes? (With Pics, See All Results!)
brought to you by Quizilla
Oh that is so sweet.

Cocktail
Cocktail


?? Which Alcoholic Drink Are You ??
brought to you by Quizilla
So when I am 18, I will dash to the nearest bar and get ..a Shirley Temple please!

mysterious
You have a mysterious kiss. Your partner never
knows what you're going to come up with next;
this creates great excitement and arousal never
knowing what to expect. And it's sure to end
in a kiss as great as your mystery.


What kind of kiss are you?
brought to you by Quizilla
Mon cher, les mysteres.
*I know I should cut down the french, but even Anne Rice uses it in English novels.

Happy Chinese New Year everyone :p  

 

< PREVIOUS