Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

-

30 December 2004 @ 1:24 p.m.

I suppose this is the only appropriate site to actually write something personal, ...

1. Goddess bless all victims and everybody who lives in the affected regions in Asia. RIP to those who are dead.

2. This year is a bit too dramatic. From watching all Tom & Jerry episodes (that's true) during GCSE, to having the best homestay in Canada. (That includes 2 TV, a computer, an arcade & a pool in the house..ok I won't elaborate) Then the school play - think about conserving $225 for 3 nights, christmas concert and my newest crave - red wine please. (Even though I am officially banned from Stormy Weather in which I should not really say it.. :P)

3. Thanks to everyone who actually got me to write poems and post them. It has become almost a job now - for free :(
But for the rest of my life, I don't think I am going to give up wordplay..

4.Also thanks to DD for that marvelous art. I will still be sobbing in movies and sad occassions though..and that's because we are just the very few people NOT traumatized by graphic violence!

5.Anyone watch Apprentice? Go to people for the scoop! I 'think' Sadie/Kevin will win. And never remind me to watch Alias when the bloody bits come.

Eventually,
I have decide to write fragments...
but believe it - I am still going to critique on society, and before leaving
Huge thanks to applauding 'By the Moonlight' - 60 views now! *muah*

Ciao,
gothchyld

Above paragraphs are random ideas. Please do not believe that it is a formal entry. Thank you for your cooperation as gothchyld is still craving for Red Wine. 

 

< PREVIOUS