Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

-

30 November 2004 @ 10:35 p.m.

Ich liebe sie...
Let me splendour you...

Forgive me, I am infused by the sweet love songs of 'Sweet Charity'. Such a great effort from everyone and it is so good to see they have cut out the depressing bits to make it a complete comedy.

A declaration to make:
I have not turn feminine because of my background change in allpoetry.com and background changes in xanga sites. In fact, you never know I can be romantico! (oh here comes the twisted by languages sympton again)

1. AP Background and Poem Change:
I change the background because Alex aka 'BeautifullyGone' - one of my favourite poets had an attempted suicide and therefore I change my bg to same as him to show my sadness. Good luck, I hope you recover soon. Life ain't beautiful, I hope you can live ...ever after.

2. BG Changes on xanga:
On footies: I do not want to display an NFL one. Because my site is a SOCCER not AMERICAN FOOTBALL site!! Besides, the NFL ad is quite naughty.. ai, monday night football madness for them.
On buy_sense..: I do not want to get a chocolat bg, knowing NCS will go sugar high, and the others are usually celebs/sad characters..so that's the only joyful one.

3. So, is GG having a crush on someone?
NO!!! But now I am being splendoured with love and sad poems (such a paradox) by my AP pal, who is a hyper romantic. Ha, if I told you my earlier love stories, you know I did cudddle before. Besides, who in the school would understand my mysticism anyways?

4. What's up with this love poem thing then?
It is a request from year 7s. It is a paid poem (seriously). I want to take up the challenge. Writing these love poems are way easier than happy ones as long as you can over-exaggerate things. In fact I also wrote a sonnet on love.

5. Wait...GG isnt romantic..
That you never know my dears, I had some of the best in my life during my childhood.

Alright. Declaration/explanation should be ended. Let me continue my madness. (hyper-romantic because of my AP pal who infactuated me with this madness).

For now, just let me be infused with the Theatre.  

 

< PREVIOUS