Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

-

19 October 2004 @ 9:59 p.m.

Hmpf, the latest entry before I go to Beijing. (Actually, I wonder can I still get up @ 4am to catch the flight?)

Anyways, depression is over, but I do have a little regret taking history. Perhaps because of the piling work that comes at the wrong time. (Gosh, Beijiang trip)

Good news are
1. My brother's poem 'Illness' was posted on my poetry site and he is quite :) about it being commented. (If you don't get it, ask him in school)

2. Earned hours for community service in CEC fair. Even though we couldn't eat VIP room's food, at least I had 'some kinda fun' chasing people doing questionnaires. (Lily & Fiona you get what I mean - running literally) and being 'reunited' with Lily and Fiona.

3. Also sociology column on HK expats had cracked me up completely. But now I just found out I have similar likeances to Brits. Should I change back to Canadian before leaving for uni> 

 

< PREVIOUS