Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

-

16 October 2004 @ 6:37 p.m.

Why is it always me here? Man, I feel like having a monologue galoure. Dare a monologue compeition?

Apologies to victims of 'Friends' Alert', I suppose year 7s are just 'proud' that they know year 12s/had nothing to do.

So out of inspiration on everything, I was drugged again and again. Trying to ease the heavy burden on my mind by sipping the aroma that coffee offered, or over-devouring myself with some novels. (Or the other way: could not stop myself from reading page-turning novels)

Would like to say NO THANKS to all VCD shops for not selling QOTD/IWTV VCDs, you should know, Anne Rice is popular. Why only sell the Stephen King VCDs?

I was in too much bad luck the week - trapped in a lift with my bro for 25 mins. (And having heard the guard said every few mins ..don't worry, the repairman will come), then I was attacked by this bloody mosquito from 3 - 4am, oh gosh I am not going to forget its' 'beautiful voice'. And the coursework, but then probably everyone has coursework nightmares.

So funny now, I love this weather but lots of people moaned about it. It is the weather in Canada summers! (Except that day with 39 C...bloody hot...)
Too many chronicles of memory flashes back...

Anyways, NCS and G1, see you all tmr..:)  

 

< PREVIOUS