Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

-

07 October 2004 @ 4:38 p.m.

Sipping black coffee again, or XTC on Ice Gelato if I were granted the chance. Insomnia plagues me, like a never -ending disease chasing until I am tired to a point where the winds of sleepiness will grant me my own selfish sleep.

Anyways, finally knew the book cover of 'Blood and Gold' - it was from Venus and Mars by Sandro Botticelli, except Venus was cut out (what's the point? Unless Goddess of Love should be excluded out of the novel itself..)

Btw, warning for everyone who owns/co-hosts a website. Recently, a guy from Shatin College has been writing negative comments on his school in the website. Unfortunately, it was discovered by the school and he was expelled. Therefore, I suggest abbreviatons or a special sequence of codes for your decorative websites.

Anyways, short message but now I really need coffee after school homework really drained me out..BUT ..before I leave, everyone click on this link:
http://allpoetry.com/poets/gothchyld

There, Gothchyld's poetry has finally got a place to be published!  

 

< PREVIOUS