Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

-

03 September 2004 @ 9:54 p.m.

Typing, with one bone aching and being in HK, trying to cope with something called life.

CURRENT EVENTS OF GOTHCHYLD:

1. Hopefully adjusted into life of grade 12. (Er 2 units to do exams on in Jan - English & History!!!)

2. I would like to complain on my timetable - why no frees on Friday, isn't it the day you are suppose to enjoy coz the next day is a weekend?

3. Thanks QC for rescuing me with your locker today, at least, I didn't get a year 7 in tears about the locker issue.

4. Addicted currently on writing (check poem site), coffee, RVN, soccer and much more..

5. You know, DJ & DD you got the GL nickname right. Today I stepped on a strap of my bag and one bone in my leg hurts!

Anyways, as I feel the enigma of life slowly passing away from my body, I feel lost. I feel that I am just a being floating in the air, trying to figure out what would really happen in life after death? (Please read Memnoch the Devil by AR, another novel that mocks Christianity is totally confusing) Again and again, I was just being blinded by other materialistic things, or just didn't have the time, knowing how I spent life revising and stuffing myself over May and June.

Looking at that blue and white sheets over and over, my heart throbbed. I do regret actually not really working until 2004. Yet, no regrets on watching Tom & Jerry during exams, their witty actions do entertain a bit. Somehow, I think for once, feelings do come true. The trip in Canada changed my life.

It's quite unbelievable how I actually start to think about life after death, and past lives. What I learnt was how L.J.Smith's books have such enchanting effects that activated my psychoatic mind, now I do craze into a kaldescope of dimensions and past. Perhaps a life of nightmares and a life associated between the veil in light and darkness, or perhaps a life of unknown ddensities and countless pasts all filling the jigsaw of the future.

Sitting on a car, as I flee, and try to find a knowledgeable person who may solve all the mysteries I wanted to solve.  

 

< PREVIOUS