Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

-

31 August 2004 @ 9:13 p.m.

Summer holidays gone in a blink of an eye, and tomorrow is just going to be an ordinary day with crowded traffic full of tired night owls.

Now let's see, how many days when I have been away watching sports or forced to ignore the site,..wow..too long. I was forced into watching China Olympic Games however, and every watchable (as in I can keep the score and progress) game is simply not broadcasted in Cable! Oh, and half the players of my fav soccer team are all injured, forcing me to take refuge at another fan base for temporary.

Gothchyld is for now currently hoping someone can finally make some humour for depressed/artistic people? It would be greatly welcome, and appreciated. I mean, I don't feel like laughing or doing anything fun right now. Just more humour, and anything addictive would be good.

For now I do not feel like writing anything deep - those of you who like it can go to http://allpoetry.com/poets/gothchyld

(yep i write poems! I finally did!)

Hope you all..have no trouble going to school..really, I mean it. 

 

< PREVIOUS