Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

-

12 March 2004 @ 10:36 p.m.

I am never a great story teller, because each time the kids would cry and I was being complained. ....'The words of Maya by Jostein Gaarder was like a piercing sword, attacking my heart. Yet, my bleeding heart, seemed to welcome the change, and miraculously, mingled with the sword. I was gradually torn and tattered into pieces, I was breaking...dying...fading away..On a sudden moment, a blonde-haired guy came, and said:

'My role's over.'

It was Ash. The one who told me I was a descendent of mystics. Now my life as a wanderer had ended, I no longer need to search for my purpose in life. It is the time to fulfill the heritage. I was in the wooden coffin, painlessly, as elven songs deceive me and now I grow into a true mystic...

(AUTHOR IS NOT RESPONSIBLE IF ANYONE SUFFERS FROM DEPRESSION, NAUSEA OR RELIGIOUS PROBLEMS.)

You are from the Renaissance time period.
'Renaissance' means 'rebirth' in french though
you might not have been reborn, you look for
new and exciting things. You appreciate the
Arts. You sometimes spend too much time on
material things, but usually work hard for it
and deserve it. You 'see the big picture'.
Sometimes oyu are little confused, though,
because so many new things are coming your way
and you don't want to deal with them.



Which Era do you belong to?
brought to you by Quizilla

Tis an ice dragon breathes...when the first snowflake doesnt melt....
Your an ice dragon! Congrats! Out of all the
dragons, you are most powerful but do not like
to show it. A rare and special creture, you
have artistic style and are great at expressing
yourself. You think friends and Familly are the
most important, and are a hopeless romantic.
But of course, as ice goes, you can be a little
cold or harsh at times. But not to worry, you
always apoligize later!



What elemental dragon are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

You are Air. You are the vampire that gives people
hope, you are a dreamer and love to be free.
You have no worries and live life as you
choose. You might want to come back down to
earth a bit, and focus more on what you could
do down here. You could also be the shy type,
with problems but not showing them, try to let
other people help you instead or carring the
burden all alone. Please rate this quiz!!!



What Element Would You Rule Over If You Were A Vampire?
brought to you by Quizilla

Quizzilla addiction

 

 

< PREVIOUS