Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

-

21 September 2003 @ 10:49 p.m.

Current Mood:
Welcome to gothchyld.diaryland.com - datz a message to everyone dat i directed from www.xanga.com/footies I was soooooo stuck by my english cw - guess how many hours i spent doin 2 drafts? 2? wrong. 6?nope. 12 Freakin hours doin a 5-page literature essay! I swear, 4 da 3 months after my cw due day, i am not going to read 'The Drowned Giant' written by J G Ballard or 'The Handsomnest Drowned Man In The World' by Gabriel Marquez, no matter how good their style is! Thank you. Also, I was hurryin through my history cw - since i am not da worst in my history class & my teacher *obviously* expect me 2 get, like an A* on my GCSE result. Anyone had da feelin of cravin sth desperately? I hav - itz da liquid substance in ur body; it's as red as da lava in a volcano dat is ready to explode in any minute, but 

 

< PREVIOUS