Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

.:: DARIA ::.

16 August 2003 @ 6:01 p.m.

<bgsound src="http://www.angelfire.com/dragon/janentrent/Splendora_-_You_re_Standing_on_my_Neck__Full_Version_.mp3" loop="infinite">

OMG!! i love DARIA!!! she's cool!! i'm kinda obssess wif it n da song n da lyrics is cool!! hope u guyz can hear da song n it's might take sum time for it to load, so newayz:

YOU�RE STANDING ON MY NECK

la la la la la
This is my stop
Got to get off
I might go pop

Excuse me,
Excuse me

I've got to be direct
la la la
If I'm wrong, please correct
la la la

You're standing on my neck

Look right through me
Say I'm gloomy
Well so sue me

Excuse me,
excuse me

I've got to be direct
la la la
Its like a big train wreck
la la la
Your standing on my neck
la la la
Your standing on my neck
la la la
Your standing

Nothing is like I planned it
So funny I can�t stand it
Wish I was made of granite
I must be on another planet

la la la la la
la la la la la

This is my stop
I've got to get off
I might go pop

Excuse me,
excuse me

I�ve got to be direct
la la la
If I'm wrong, please correct
la la la
Your standing on my neck
la la la
You standing on my neck
la la la
Your standing on my neck

la la la la la

looky!! i took 2 different quizes about them!! the picture also may take sum time to load, so be patience...


You are Jane!

daria
You are Daria.
Thinks fast; Talks slow.

now which one am i spose to be? my character is similiar to both of 'em.. wellz newayz... who cares?! they are both cool!!! haha... newayz, hope u like da song! 11 days~


 

 

< PREVIOUS