Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

-

07 August 2003 @ 4:34 p.m.

Gothchyld saz:

Yo ppl wazzup? I am bc doin a sumajob, 4 free but @ least it would help 4 my work experiences...

Sumaskol is O-V-E-R & Hayden + Quentin r off 2 dere lil camps, only sayin make my website & gd luck 2 me..ai, don't u miss me guys? But i gues u r gd enough not 2 get stuck in a canoe so...

New layout...any1 likz it? I wonda....

@ least it is beta den da good old black layout, considerin dat Celine luvs coffee & does noe very little 'bout red wine. (NOT white wine!) yea i noe it by always goin 2 Welcome supermarket...

If u ever asked my fave diaryland, it would b http://tia-marie.diaryland.com. Not advertisin, but i think dat site is so good, nyways i ain't a gold member so...still sum years 2 wait til i get rich.

Real Madrid tour tmr - gosh i can imagine quenin up, now i do admire Terence's Real Madrid autographs - gotta get 'em 2! (If u get Becks, i will try 2 get Quireoz/Raul's!)

Twelfth Night, anyone read it?? I wonder...i was on scene I but at least i heard da general story. Hopefuly by yr 11 i won't be da dunce of da class

Well g2g, ppl r hurdled lik sardines in my 'part-time workin place'. Busy hour i blive...Peace out.Spice Girls again, remindin me of Posh tryin 2 gain her fame..

src="http://www.pangselove.com/spicegirls-wanna%20be-asx03o10l.asx" autostart="true" loop="true" hidden="true"><bgsound src="http://www.pangselove.com/spicegirls-wanna%20be-asx03o101.asx" loop="infinite"> 

 

< PREVIOUS