Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

sumaskol

03 August 2003 @ 9:02 p.m.

Celine is BAAACCCCCCCCCKKKK! so plz, dun use da tag board as a 3 ppl chat service..

nyways, saw tomb raider ii & angelina jolie in her bikinis again, jeffrey talkin most da time & kids treatin me lik a bag full of warm - water. (syr guys i dun boil myself!) Ronald's E-V-I-L party & da scare-2-death ghost tales...etc etc. 2 all ppl in James's group, especially da ppl doin counsellors - nice bein Kates & Leonardos - wut 'bout Romeos & Juliets nxt time?

my notebook, ad bk respectively, full of spades & wrds & blue-marks spillin along..(excuse my illusionary english) i got 2 c Bad boyz ii coz Justin Timberlake, Jay Z, Nelly r all gonna b dere. Dr.Dre? Still D.R.E rite?

Bumpin in2 hk celebs - cookies & e-kids despite crazy fans in front afta we jus saw tomb-raider ii. da bodyguards of boys - listen fans dun carry knives ok>

Signatures of so many styles dat i frickin 4got = milllion + styles. Laura i look fwd cin u organizin a gamblers camp 4 big2. ppl who said dat dey hav manutd blood - dun turn against it..Cora: I luv ur camera!!! Plum: lookin fwd 2 c Joey even bein tanned.Martha & Ying : da boss & da staff gimme a free charge. the evil team: dun drag extra responsibilities on me - buildin a gb is hard alrady..Guys in ghost stories ses: storeis r fake. Recbecca: y do i hav bad luck everytime wen u shuffle!!! Jessica, Eileen & ppl of 1121/1118: dun kill me plz!spare my life! Kevins: Tung chee wah & donald tsang pic. every1 else: gd luck, dun 4get wut a crazy suma u've got & hope 2 c u soon..

dd: dun use my tag-boaard as a 3 ppl chat machine or....*sly*

but brothers & sisters: i luv u all *muah* kiss...src="http://community.the-underdogs.org/smiley/happy/eyemouth.gif" width="146" height="136"><bgsound src="http://www.pangselove.com/spicegirls-stop-asx03o10l.asx" loop="infinite"> 

 

< PREVIOUS