Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

-

27 July 2003 @ 11:00 p.m.

Excuse me...

Da horror of my face could b made even clearer as i revealed da terrifyin day of bein squashed lik sardines, which tried 2 hurl in2 a huge swimmin pool..nope dese 'sardines' r not small - but us..

imagine bein squashed in times square & hav urself kicked by sum unknown person due 2 da shoppin maniac of most hong kong citizens - from a simple 'i hav nth 2 do' 2 a 'i hav 2 buy shoes 4 my son' reasons..Spillin out of my head..i guess i could made a pretty gd ad afta findin my entire family, payin a u-cannot-imagine shoppin spree, as a result holdin 6 shoppin bags (excludin da bags dat we carried w/ us b4 shoppin, which would add da total 2 10) not small, not petite, but as large as a suitcase! Gosh, if i were 2 carry dat much, i would pretty much assume myself workin 4 DHL/FedEx.

;

Alberta if i cannot add comments/props 2 ur xanga 4 wuteva reason check 2 dis diary..would do..

Liverpool 6:0 2 HK football club..Heskey is still alive...A-L-I-V-E & scored 2 goals, which is a bit unblivable..

tap.goin now..leave it 2 DD 2 fill 2 entertain all u guests since i will go 2 a 7-day sumi skol soon..soon...tmr. :-) 

 

< PREVIOUS