Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

MSN 6.0

17 July 2003 @ 9:46 p.m.

NNNNNNNoooooooTTTTTiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiCCCCCCCCCCeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

MsN 6 is out.. if u wanna d/l it, click that---> I WANNA DOWNLOAD MSN 6!! but unfortunately the msn plus for tat version is not out yet, from the last time i checked it out, but *shrug* better than nuthin n besides, hardly neone used it nemore nowadayz...

btw.... thx cel for the smileotape n companying me during da ice-skate wif no rails.... thx nat for hafing a gd time wif ya ( but no thx for trying to stop me to re-join my rail in ice-skating =P. ok ok!! thx for encouraging me to go wifout hand rails) .....and thx fiona for joining me in da mtr (n for coming late!! =P hehe, newayz at least u come!) oh yea, dun forget about da "tests"!!

btw nat... about wondering about da go out thingy.... well, yea... u can say tat it sort of being u-noe-wat but not really exactly..u see..from now upto til school start--->parents, but going to---->consider, but me feeling guilty n wanna make sure my parent forgets---> from now upto Jan... ok? if u dun understand, i'll explain it to u lata.

.::UPDATE!!!!!!::. Now there is MSN Plus! for MSN 6.0!!


<bgsound src=" http://www.pangselove.com/alanismorissette-handsclean-asx03o10l.asx" loop="infinite"> 

 

< PREVIOUS