Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

-

15 July 2003 @ 10:49 p.m.

AL 4 ANTI - LLAKERS

?lt;/p>

?lt;/p>

would u ratha c da England team lift da world cup instead of Cafu or ur fave club winnin da league/double trophies/treble? dis is posted on da Everton site & 98% sided w. da club. it is similar 2 sum incident quite sum time ago..Remindin myself of da gd old sports compeition. Da crescent moon, appearin in da dark shades of green nearby 2 da bushes, reminded da 'forest hunts' games dat i was playin w/ my friends, 'bout da same time 2 yrs ago, hah we were on a totem stick by den & we were lik 'letz climb ova da top', but nobody succeed. Jumbled up w/ da huge chunk of sweets, from iced cinnamon cookes & dangaroos 2 fruit rolls & granola bars. I noe how dese foods could wreck ur health, but we r jus food-minded, lik cookie monsters, i mean sweets monsters. @ least we got nicer food in da summa skol. Comics, lik a miniature motion pictures comin out of a petite bk, came in2 my much-stuffed or mayb multi-purpose mind.

Diablo is soooooo kol. i noe i m in such amateur level but well....who cares? I luv dat soceresss thing. Howeva only findin my life wrecked wen dis red-coloured goblin decided 2 hit me while i struggled 2 redeem my health @ da well. Rogue Encampment...i hate u lil red goblins/creatures in Cold Plains! Look out 2 u creatures, i mite beat u one day..sly beins...gonna go bac 2 bcome some sort of Diablo-maniac. Viva la passion fur Diablo!! 

 

< PREVIOUS