Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

-

11 July 2003 @ 10:33 p.m.

AL 4 ANTI - LLAKERS

?lt;/p>

DD Is Baaaaaaaccckkk!!!

?lt;/p>

Latest news of celine: swimmin in a freezin pool afta da rain *bein forced 2 swim in such bad weather* & havin a 300 + supermarket shoppin spree! (not paid by me, nor my bros - we r kinda havin a negative financial outlook) THX 2 DAD 4 buyin me BECKS'S AUTOBIOGRAPHY & sponsorin my manutd shirt. Fine, u noe how committed i m in footie. O, btw Jade u LIKE LAKERS? god, SPURS DA BEST! ah, y r ppl havin such bad taste in bball/wuteva sport? How come wrestlin & tennis fans r much mor intelligent in pickin da 'world-class' tennis playas/wrestlers. (mind if i said which tennis playa/wrestler 2 neigbourhood, da answer'd b Anna Kournika & Mike Tyson). all u West Ham fans (includin PE teacher in Kennedy School who forbides ppl who 4get dere PE kit 2 go 2 PE) - u suckers. West Ham is sure gonna go 2 Nationwide (i was plannin 2 swear but derez a censorship machine!) THX 2 MY AUNT 4 gettin me tickets 2 Liverpool & Real Madrid tour! Luv u. o & da discount coupons of Marks & Spencer & Watsons. & a whole load of sponsors, from hw service, newspapers 2 milages *ya i keep 'em* & ppl 4 keepin me LOL. well, xcept da cinema 4 chargin me extra $$ & ppl who kept tellin me how frickin lucky/rich dey r 4 a million/mor times. o & if u got bored in da summa - i suggest u 2 read Mr.Pleebus bks - HK$15 and CA$3.50. Pleebia rule. haha. second childhoood dd? 

 

< PREVIOUS