Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

-

25 June 2003 @ 10:46 p.m.

i NOE...i GOT LOST IN SKOL 4 DA 6TH TIME IN 4 YRS! due 2 construction in 6th flr & a fast graphics teacher who mite b a professional runna/sth. I noe, i need a GPO in my pocket & a map of HK. so u can imagine me w/ out a tour guide in Europe. Nyways Wellman & Angie thx 4 hopin dat i won't twist my ankle again - i wouldn't i swear but i will probably get lost in HK. *if u dun believe it ask alberta* but y doez coffee save my life den? crisis w/ da new vanila lite coke coz it spits! all ova my toronto rapters shirt. i noe i ain't a huge fan of rapters but it is not real nice 2 hav coke splittin. Liverpool fans: u r all poor little scousers dat hav 2 wear a red flag wen u go 2 heaven. *dat includes Sherry, Bobbo & Kavesh who also critize manutd everytime & my printed signature of Becks!* DJ thx 4 sidin . i noe i mite jus appear on ESPN as da autograph lady or sth.a HUGE THX 2 MATT *SFU* 4 chattin w/ me 4 lik 30 mins everytime we saw ur screenames 'bout every 2 month. y go 2 Japan 1 yr lata? but i noe i will hav language probs w/ da Japanese, excludin da subject of Beckham! DD happy trip 2 Seoul, while i would b playin w/ my flote & discova dat i played da wrong note. Ms.Dalgarno i was jus jokin i wouldn't b dat bad would i? keep on dancin u guys, as 'Hella Good' in da No Doubt album repeats itself. Blive it , i beta wear a GIGANTIC CARDBOARD sign sayin 'Stevie Gerrard/John Arne Riise plz sign me i would & probably saw myself tmr on news *jokin every1 would b focusin on Owen, won;t dey?* Lol 2 Barcelona - a spainsh club filled w. Dutch playas, now a Dutch coach 2. Si, si, signora. As dd said, my message 2 every1, even if i noe u/not/u com from outa space - dun worry b happy. Thx 2 dd who introduced da smiley culture. *yes it is a culture* & alberta 4 introducin me Freddie Ljungberg - da hottest midfielda. Matt 4 actually chattin 'bout Becks & footie w. me - i wouldn't hav leg surgery, probably coz if u twist ur ankle once it is easia 2 twist twice. Jane- alberta has not turn female yet. she reminded me 2 tell her da usual stuff- put foo. P-E-A-C-E O-U-T. *heybaby*
<bgsound src=" http://www.pangselove.com/bobmarley-dontworrybehappy-asx03o10l.asx" loop="infinite"> 

 

< PREVIOUS