Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

-

20 June 2003 @ 10:35 p.m.

dd i totally undastand ur feelins - derez no need 2 delete. obviously i guez dey r pressurizin ppl sumhow but u need 2 release ur anger! In fact i was writin an argument 'bout exams bein 2 squashed. Thx 2 Philip, 4 'sufferin' (u mite) 4 23 mins jus hearin 'bout my frustration of ppl & grades & poor navigation skills. I hope u do da ringtone thing though & tell me bac wut happened! :) k i admitted dat u r not so frickin argumentative afta all but u mite as well join da debate team. nyways BECKS I MIZZ U!!! Real Madrid is a gr8 club but i mizzed u as a Manutd playa coz u rili contribute & luv da club. I mean, afta cin Becks 4 whole yrs as a red, i m sad 2 c him go. Wishin da best 4 Becks - go 77. As 4 whoeva who will be signed by Fergie - i mite not rili lik u but i stil hav sum respect 2 whoeva u r. oh & btw afta da footie season's finished i found myself Luvin COFFEE - Latte, Frabbcuppcino, Cappucino etc. Thx 2 my English tuition teacher who 1st introduced me 2 coffee, cream & sugar. DD dun b soo sad, dere r hard times & gd times in life - as 4 da teachers: dun pressurize! I felt lik enrollin a stress management course rite afta da exams. In fact my brain was pickled most da time & i felt lik an innocent victim in a war zone! *gigles - i do*. Me & chocolate decide 2 quit ur relationship 4 a while due 2 health reasons. gd thing is dat i m goin 2 Japan b4 yr 11 starts & da pain begins. All da bes 4 all yr 10s - i hope u all survive all da courseworks & tests. Alberta: If i m gonna hav a temporaily bf - i beta snitch a manutd fan! *laughs out loud here*. 

 

< PREVIOUS