Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

-

17 June 2003 @ 10:23 p.m.

yo i m S-I-C-K. yes, sneexin on da millionth ply of tissues, sufferin from dehydration *jus managed 2 get away w/ fever* & da sore throat. Possible factors of da cold: me, my room, fluffy toys, Tim Lim 4 sneezin in da bus all da time, skolbus, aircon, any otha ppl who mite as well pass dere germs 2 me, vanilla latte, late movie nite etc. Gd thing is, my dreams r not entirely rubbish, nor bein nitemares/fantasties/liquid dreams. Sumtimes dey r clairvoyant - led 2 me findin my CDT file 4 once & now cin how myself slept wen i was battlin against feva - a special pic dat my brainwaves could actually pick up & project in2 proper imagery. I rock @ visualin things. Yes i rememba how da history arguments started in yr 9, frickin yr 7 camp, me beggin 2 hav a snow white dress wen i was 5 & da petit mind of mine wen i was a baby. Beat u in memorizin. Bein sick 4 da 2nd time of da yr, ah well if i was 2b sick 4 2 times a yr, it meant dat dis yr i could hav more time concentration on dis stressful word - GCSE. U mite as well say since i m havin such a wacky mind, i should b trained 2b sum wacky person. But honestly i think i m wacky enough, 2 play tarot cards, numerology, cards, havin clairvoyant dreams *occasionally* & my blood vein reactions. Dun worry, Hogwarts does not exist yet & derefore all u harry potter wannabs mite jus beta learn all dese astrology & spells. Mind dat Spells do work, try jinxin - works. xcept u mite jus suffer from da consequence. Becks we stil love u & Ruud u stil rock. Kenyon & Fergie: Becks is fine, sell Barthez. SELL BARTHEZ & GET ROBINSON NOW 4 DA SAKE OF KEEPIN A MANUTD FAN HAPPY & SAKE OF GETTIN A TREBLE AGAIN. 

 

< PREVIOUS