Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

-

15 June 2003 @ 9:47 p.m.

thx 2 dd 4 @ least writin a so-called 'gdbye letta'. i would hav given up in sum point, but only decided 2 stay here bcoz i had received comfort from my friends, esp. all my sistas & bros (Alberta, Pooi Yee, Seby etc), family, favourite sportsmen (Manutd obviously) & religion. Blive it, i would considered myself as a wacky person w/ a multi-purpose brain. I'd think 'bout english, maths, geography @ da same time thus listenin 2 music in my brain. Sounds abnormal, isn't it? I want 2 thank you every Goddesses dat I worshipped, durin my hard times & durin da fantastic times.You have all listened 2 wuteva I expressed,and leave me da chance 2 find my own solution instead of givin me one. Now, besides from findin an amazin career dat i will love, continue 2 explore my interest in football, my wish is actually 2 achieve 2 da Twelve Astral Plane, as in achievin complete Nirvana. Dose of u who saw my reaction 2wards certain movies, plz do not b surprised 2 c me scared in scenes where ppl died & blood came out. I guez it is jus part of da nature dat i have 2 accept: sympathy & findin myself unbearable 2 c dis 'unappropriate' scene. As 4 horror movies, i simply deny & refuse 2 watch 'em, partly bcoz i noe dat dere is always a dark side of da world, & partly bcoz i noe wut would have happened if i were drawned 2 dat world & find it hard 2 com back, & den hav a huge after effect aftawards. But i do considered myself lucky, bein able 2 sumtimes predict certain incidents & controll my own mind. Perhaps helpin othas as well. Particularly thx 2 Peter Schmeichael, 4 bringin me in2 da world of football, which is now one of my hobbies & comfort. & 2 David Beckham: I wish you da bes in da football club dat u will b in. Wherever u go, wheneva u r, u will still b a gr8 footballa in my heart & will always b admired & remebered. Celebrations 2 me as a Stretford Ender since 1999, though i neva had da $$ 2 go 2 Manchester & is currently underage.

 

 

< PREVIOUS