Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

-

10 June 2003 @ 6:26 p.m.

cherry tingles, da twelve gothic stories published by Oxford is lik da source where da red liquid is gained, it is so vital 4 me. My dark eyes were as glarin lik a predators, as if i were searchin 4 food dat i need 2 rely upon my life. Blut ist singen in mein adern. Blood is singin in my veins lik i hav turned in2 a lamiae. si, lamiae. dd thx 4 helpin me wen da 'tingy' feelin happens again. & DJ, plz dun call me glass lady again = nope. get ready 4 da kittens claws den - if u eva try 2 call me glass lady. felt lik scratchin 2day - i can't blive dat i felt lik a big cat, probably a leopard or a panther. ick, veins r hurtin. as 4 any1 who tried 2 torment me, u watch out 4 da kitten's claws. Black nailpolish. Three eye fever. & da never crying girl who took away da do]l dat i offered.  

 

< PREVIOUS