Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

cherry juices

02 June 2003 @ 10:48 p.m.


Bride of my dear lamia mister: reply 2 dd's u should b here thing - well obviously as gothchyld, i went 2 library & borrowed a GOTHIC STORY book. as 4 lamia - natural vampires mentioned in Night World by L.J.Smith. i am jus sniffin da rich juices of cherries, where da dark red liquid is lik an elixir, curin my thirsted mouth. dun worry, do i suck blut? ask my bros. nyways welcome 2 da lil communities of 'weird' ppl - where psychics, lamias, old souls gather. yes Dee Na i think i hav been a warrior 2b so afraid of bein killed. i had. perhaps. btw my leg stil hurts a lil. but den i got my bros. Highlight of da week = suckin mor cherries & avoidin bankruptcy in Roller Coaster Tycoon 2. Mr.Ruud Van Nistelrooy - ur jersey no. is my 2nd lucky no! i moved up 10 places in science afta derez a 4% increase in my test paper. luvu. o & Sir Bobby Robson, my plan 4 Newcastle is 2 get Bramble & Hughes on Loan, while gettin Bernard a regular post & buy an experienced defender. as 4 Sir Alex Ferguson: Sell Veron. Show how injuries affected him & Italian league players dun rili suited Premiership. DD i noe dat guys outnumbered gurls. in fact i m @ home enjoyin my predictions. yes Quentin, i guez us three probably went through a lot of lives in orda 4 da jinxin thing...& weatha...*u noe wut i mean do u Quentin?*. & Valerie - dun get 2 addicted 2 Juventus or else me & Laura would probably b dead b4 hearin anotha lecture of y Del Piero;z da hottest playa in da whole italian serie A. 

 

< PREVIOUS