Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

-

@ 31 May 2003

dd sez:

hi! miss me?? =P ok.. highlights during my dissapearance.... exam is tough, exam is tough, exam is tough... my mind feels like it gonna blow up, my mind feels like it wanna blow up.... bored, bored, bored... force to listen to music... was revising n reading TSC @ da same time (=P, hehe... i noe i was spose 2 revise, but it's goddamn dull n boring!! n thanx nat for letting me borrow it!! =D) but yaaaaayyyyyyyyy!!! i dun haf 2 revise nemore!! i can act dumb now =P (u noe like not having info in u, n not hafing 2 act like a smart-ass n stuff) but dddaaammmmnnnnnn!!! i got art exam 2 do, so goddamn unlucky =(

but thanx 2 my ice-skating "c-fu" (dunno how 2 spell it) n frewn, had safe me from being isolated @ home n teaching me how 2 ice-skate (yay!) it was very tough, i had fallen on my bum 3 times (sooo painful lah!!) n had a bruise on my palm (yeeoouuch!!).

newayz, today i met nat (my c-fu), wl n lynn in PP. then went 2 tai koo (think tat how to spell it..??)2 meet sunny (so dere's 3 guyz n 2 girlz, wah... y are da girls outnumbered by da guys?? especially wen da guyz look so goddamn tall!!! (^%$^&%... hehe =P) n we need more girl nxt time!! cel, u should had come, it was fun!! =P) n 2day turn out fun!! then we all skate (my experience is above tat u juss read^^) but was jealous coz all of them can skate except me! (doh!) but it was fun n i wanna go do it again =P then i felt damn thirsty n we went to watch the matrix reloaded (damn ging!! u guyz should watch it, especially the fighting scene n stuff ^_^) n bought a large cup of coke (wah, damn expensive, gonna bring my own water next time!!). then da guys had 2 go n me and my c-fu stayed behind, eat mcdonald coz we were hungry (well i wasn't tat hungry tho...)take sum photocards (30 bucks!! cheaper than da sticker photo in times square!!) n it was soo funni coz nat got a *ahem* "new funky shirt" =P (i couldn't stop laughing especially now, hehe soz nat =P), n went round cityplaza to look 4 nat new bag but cannot find jansport bag tat she want. so then it was getting late so we went home unfortunately without nat new jansport bag (remember to check central, nat!!). so, tat's wat happen today, now i got a headache n i am sore all ova but hey... its worth it!! fun fun!! ^_^

a msg 2 nat: hey c-fu!! thanx alot 4 evything 2day!! i'm soz i took sum of ur skating fun time b'coz of my newbie skating skill n thanx 4 supporting me wen all those ppl were blocking da way at da railings (^$^$^% ppl! =P) hehe ;)
<--- cute!! combat 4 kids!! haha, reminds me of da matrix coz of da word "combat" ;)

 

 

< PREVIOUS