Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

-

15 May 2003 @ 10:18 p.m.

I'M BAC!!!! dd u beta write an entry b4 da mocks started. my deepest grief 2 da Juve fan who died as a drunken Romanian stabbed him afta he watched da match Juve vs Perugia. I noe Juve would kick Real Madrid out - show 'em dat Italian clubs r European giants. Also, my deepest respects 2 all da frontline staff who risked dere lives durin da SARS outbreak. 2 dose who died bcoz of helpin SARS-infected patients - RIP. Me feelin lik bein in an astral plane afta findin myself in complete serenity 4 60mins! gd luck 2 every1 who r doin exams/mocks. & Philip i want revenge afta u blocked my space & made me bump in2 Ms.Maclean. "ppl in Ms.Maclean's class he actually swore 2 all of u' - soo derez payback time. yes philip i m goin 2 carry a dagger 2 skol 2 kill u if necessary. *jk would an angelic person lik me b soo devilish in skol?* Natz DISC SUNNY DISC SUNNY! gotik tollheit. mein liebe zu alle hoegaarden bier. 

 

< PREVIOUS