Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

-

12 May 2003 @ 10:35 p.m.

yo manutd, bayern munich & juve hav all won da england premiership, italian serie a & german bundesliga! soo 3/4 of my fave clubs won sth - lookin fwd 4 Deportivo La Coruna 2 grab dat spanish cup off Real Madrid. 2 all Juve players - kick Real Madrid KiCk ReAl mAdRiD & show whoz da European Giants bizdes Manutd. i m stil persuadin my parents 2 buy me a Manutd Jersey w/ da name V.Nistelrooy on it & da no.10 *3'z da lucky no. but ..* btw Van Nistelrooy;z full name is actually Ruudgus Johannes Martinius Van Nistelrooy - er but hez still da GOLDEN BOOT STRIKER!! & da Freddie Ljungberg hat-trick in Sunderland. y can we only c chelsea vs liverpool & birmingham vs whufc in HK? beta post my complain 2 clubs..& i admit dat i still dun blive i could absorb soo much history info in my brain..dun blame me 4 da neu bg - coz itz jus me bein sooo picky 'bout it. 

 

< PREVIOUS