Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

-

07 May 2003 @ 11:37 p.m.

rite dd my pc couldn't download stuff - beta memorize da whole code. btw Manutd won da premiership, itz jus me who 4got 2 buy da big champagne 2 spray around in dis hot weather. dd syr 4 wut happened in chem. i duno how she got ur nickname, mishaps itz pronounced dee dee. & I CONTRIBUTE.... 2 dis website..gonna add forums & polls& quizzes & stuff. btw if i m eva gonna buy a vechicle it would beta hav da letters RVN/FL on it. HOG? & ppl r kinda buzzin me off da pc. thank goddess i didn't support Real Madrid , Deportivo La Coruna 5:1 Recreativo *look my knowledge on spanish footie isn't dat bad* all u gorgeous & fab footie + F1 players luv ya. 

 

< PREVIOUS