Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

.::Screwed::.

15 September 2003 @

Current Mood: +

*Sigh*.... school... home work... blah... How fustrating... Teachers are pressurising.. Ah swells... I still am hoping there would be typhoon 8, though it's too late now, I guess *sigh*. Swimming heats tomorrow!! Gosh!! I don't want to do it!! I suck at it!! Whatever.... I'm going to stop talking about school craps now...

NCS.... Yes, I know the scroll bar thingy (though it's been long), and so does KHG... But I think it might be best to ask from KHG, because you know... both of you speak Chinese and me and you go online in different times nowadays.... and beside, KHG has done the scroll bar thingy loads of times and I've done it long time ago (about 1 year ago, when I had turned into a Sub-Editor of this diary). But we'll see, beacuse I haven't seen KHG go online since last Wednesday... but we'll see who you see goes online first, me or KHG, OK? Hopefully if I can remember.

*Yawn*... I'm so beat... but I still got to do my homework.... man, just on the second week of school I haven't finish my Home Work, AND I haven't done some of my homework which was given during the Holidays and from the first week of school!! damn, am I screwed... =(


<bgsound src=" http://www.maxishere.com/mp3/Linkin_Park_-_Hybrid_Theory_-_08_-_The_Untitled_(In_The_End).mp3" loop="infinite"> 

 

< PREVIOUS