Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

.:: ODD ::.

21 September 2003 @ 9:14 p.m.

Current Mood:

Hm..? Today has gone odd... my moniter is flashing from purple to yellow type of colour, that's strange... =S and a bit annoying... oh wellz. Anyways feeling extremely lazy today... I feel like not doing any Homework today, but I know I must do my stupid Geography coursework... oh wellz... today did nothing much today... went out to help out somebody... cooked Taco Sauce again because everyone has gone obsess with it since we still got alot of Tortilla Chips left... and "someone" finally liked it since I put meat into it, I guess... or maybe it's because that person said it has a "Spaghetti Sauce" taste... well, i suppose so... but it wasn't as good as yesterday's one because "somebody" put too much salt... oh wells...
<bgsound src=" http://tenss.free.fr/mp3/varietes/gourmandises-alizee.mp3" loop="infinite">  

 

< PREVIOUS