Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

anniversary

03 May 2004 @ 10:11 p.m.

How somber it is when I missed the one year anniversary of this site! I remembered I was still filling this space with soccer news by then - Deportivo won Monaco I believe?

Someone once said life is difficult, life is short, make best out of your life..I suppose we really should live our lives to the fullest, after all, I don't want to go to Summerland and when asked, say - I can't find a thing that I actually learned in this world. As Robert Frost stated in 'Stopping by Woods on a Snowy Evening' - 'For I have promises to keep, and miles to go before I sleep'. Kife is just like a forever ending maze, where we search for the enigma of truth, and untangle whirls of illusions that may as well harm us. There are flows of sweetness as well as misery. Some may come out of this so-called the 'technological world', some may not and be the scapegoat of mankind.

My life is never an analogy. All I remembered are Memory from Cats which I heard about 15 years ago and flashes of white light that continue to surround me. I simply accepted the fate that I do not have a lot of inner energy, and so far it is in contrasting colours - white and red strip (bloody red I mean). Funnily, I sitll don't see how over-energetic people can cope with such high doses of energy, I mean, do strong drugs dope them (no offense..?

Quizillas

Chevalier.gif
You are most likely to be the Vampire
Chevalier!

The Chevalier personifies the vampire that acts
with noble intentions, despite what it is
capable of. Taking a conflicting nature and
resolving its issues, the chevalier both
embraces and yet keeps the vampiristic nature
in check; the hunt and taking of blood is
enjoyed greatly, yet is restricted to those who
willingly give, 'wrong-doers,' or is taken in
self-defense; its powers are also embraced
willingly, yet while it blatantly and proudly
uses them, those that harm are only used in
self-defense or in the defense of others. The
vampire charm is used in full, and the
chevalier appears as one of the most alluring
of all vampires, often lordly in appearance as
well. Because of the open embrace of its powers
and seemingly royal stature, the chevalier
often is an immensely powerful vampire.

Dominant personality trait: Pride

Dominant color: Gold

Fictional Vampire Examples: Meier Link ('Vampire
Hunter D: Bloodlust'), Jean-Claude ('Anita
Blake: Vampire Hunter')

Curious to see how you would fare as a creature of
the night? Come this way...



Vampire Classification Quiz (w/ Pics)
brought to you by Quizilla

U r the actuall bleachy mixture an bit evil and
smelly ....but thats just ure chemical formula
im ure ure a very nice person inside :D



What part of a highliting kit are you? (not all parts r included)
brought to you by Quizilla

You're Rhiannon! short yet lethal, your ambition in
life seems to thow as many apples at me as she
can but she'll never kill me for i am GOD! well
im not really Grovay is never mind.



Which of our WONDERFUL friends are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

Here I am, on the voyage of a journey called 'life', where now mermaids accompany me, and silver stars guide me. Yet it may as well be the last few days of happiness - exams...auf wiedersehan...

 

 

< PREVIOUS