Gothchyld's Diary

Midnight
winds; relished thoughts
revel like oasis
wounded memories metamorphose
new start

-

05 August 2004 @ 10:18 p.m.

Trying not to overwrite here, but cannot resist not writing...

The Harley-Davidson continue to go forward with streams of cool winds blushing against it, and there I was, holding onto the controls, tuning into Maroon 5's Harder to Breathe...

WRITER'S NOTES: All names are cut off to one letter/changed to protect peoples' privacy. Your cooperation is appreciated.

Today's freaked-out, or funny or whatsoever encounters..

1. Squamish McDonalds overthrown by the chinese (probably from HK) population during 10:30am - 11:00am and a driver shocked when I asked him where is the tour group going. Am I over-friendly, or do I look a bit young?

2. Motorbike ride on a Suzuki Savage. Thanks to F for taking me on a ride, but as soon as I saw the Chekamus river, I cannot resist thoughts of rafting. Now I am trying to make $ for a Harley/manual Ferrari/Opel.

3. Thanks Oro for coming over, I duno, I am not the type of person who can always go swimming alone. And why do you always beat me in the hard games in gamerival.com?? (Tips please)

4. Loved Flea Market & second-hand books because they are cheaper. Finally got Vittorio (that's AR's latest book) & finally decided I should have guts to read all novels of AR.

Better go now, before I get really sad about leaving Canada.  

 

< PREVIOUS